Fading away...

The colours begin to fade...

I see only grey nuances in my world

That's why I no longer want to open my eyes.


I have no longer the energy to stand...

I fall with a force stronger than my own

How brakes one up, Beautiful?


Show me the meadows of freedom...

I need to know the life in my hair

I want to exude the easy air!


I have often wondered...

Begins the life when one rest oneself up,

Or when one lies formally frozen in a hot bed?


Tell me, please! I don't know how to live...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Tragiska rader som du förmedlar så otroligt starkt och fint.En hårdrocks-klassiker skulle denna dikt bli defenetivt.

Men hjärtat, såg bilden här nere. Hur är det fatt?

Önskar så att jag på något vis kunde bidra till att hjälpa dig. Min famn, mina öron, mitt jag är tillgänglig om du behöver. You know where to find me! Puss å kram. "Mamsen"

2008-06-17 @ 18:19:03
URL: http://malinb67.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0